Treherne Office:

Ph: 204-723-2544
Fax: 204-723-2430

Box 480
175 Broadway Street
Treherne, Manitoba
R0G 2V0

Jolene Zeghers

Financial Advisor

Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Email: jolene.zeghers@manulifesecurities.ca

 Rylan Adam

Financial Advisor

Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Email: rylan.adam@manulifesecurities.ca

Carol Baete

Administrative Assistant

Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Email: carol.baete@manulifesecurities.ca

Tanya Zeghers

Administrative Assistant

Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Email: tanya.zeghers@manulifesecurities.ca

Portage Office:

Ph: 204-239-4800
Fax: 204-239-7111

1380 Saskatchewan Ave West
Portage La Prairie MB
R1N 0N3
 

Curtis Zeghers

Financial Advisor

Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Email: curtis.zeghers@manulifesecurities.ca

Christine Munro

Administrative Assistant

Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Email: christine.munro@manulifesecurities.ca

 Michelle DeDecker

Administrative Assistant

Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Email: michelle.dedecker@manulifesecurities.ca

Kerry Baker

Administrative Assistant

Manulife Securities Investment Services Inc.

Email: kerry.baker@manulifesecurities.ca